Corson, Peterson & Hamann S.C. - Accounting | Sheboygan

Serving Sheboygan, WI

Contact Us

For quality auditing, accounting, payroll, and tax services, give Corson, Peterson & Hamann S.C. a call today!

Corson, Peterson & Hamann S.C.

2203 S Memorial Pl

Sheboygan, WI 53081

 

Phone: 920-457-3641

 

Fax: 920-457-8148

 

Contacts:

Paul Corson, CPA: paul@corsonpeterson.com

 

Greg Peterson, CPA: greg@corsonpeterson.com

 

Dave Hamann, CPA: dave@corsonpeterson.com

 

Staff:

Ron Wodrich: ron@corsonpeterson.com

 

Evan Grossen: evan@corsonpeterson.com

 

Jesse Blindauer: jesse@corsonpeterson.com

 

Mike Sorenson: mike@corsonpeterson.com

 

Pat Cevaal: pat@corsonpeterson.com

Our Office

Monday - Friday:

8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Business Hours

February 1 through April 15

Monday - Friday:

8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

12:30 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday:

8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tax Season Extended Hours